University Center

Three public and three private institutions have partnered with Triton College to offer students an opportunity to earn their bachelor's or graduate degree without leaving Triton's campus.

Students apply to and graduate from the individual institution offering the selected programs from a range of academic disciplines. All University Center partner schools are fully accredited and maintain the same academic standards as other courses and programs offered through their home site.

Each institution has committed to having an on-campus representative at Triton College to assist students with their academic pursuits. Students follow the admission process and deadlines of their selected institution. Prospective students are encouraged to speak with the on-campus representatives provided by each institution.

Degrees Offered:

  • Applied Behavioral Science
  • Business Administration in Accounting
  • Communications
  • Criminal Justice
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Elementary Education
  • Human Services
  • Information Technology
  • Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Legal Studies
  • Management
  • Management & Organizational Behavior
  • Nursing
  • Public Health
  • Industrial Management & Applied Engineering

For more information visit the University Center, located within the Transfer Center, in Building B, Room 110.

Our Partner Institutions

Benedictine University

Dominican University

Eastern Illinois University

Governors State University

National Louis University

Southern Illinois University Carbondale